([I])

Eating a beige goo together with freshly picked onions and flat Sangak bread, cooked in a scorching hot stone oven.
Feeling like most things are pretty allright. Everywhere around me shines the Islamic Swastica of Allah and I'm beginning to seriously appreciate living under physical oppression; at least here one's mind can walk freely in the plains of one's own creation..

Tomorrow I'm off to Shiraz, for the first time in my life. Shiraz, the most antique city of Iran, situated in the midst of the vast deserts of mid-Iran. To Persepolis, where the remains of (if one should believe the surviving propaganda) true cultural enlightenment and freedom, lies buried under the ash and dust of Alexander's physical might.

AllahuAkbar

The wheels of Amsterdam Part II are turning, and its grease is working better than I thought. purrrr. Also, I'll get a beautiful one day ticket to Hultsfred to be a part of a Mass psychotic alcoholic frenzy.... and to see Dungen and MF DOOM!

yaya, me me me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hilda

Häftig sida! Hur ofta brukar du uppdatera den?

2011-07-11 @ 01:00:56
URL: http://gravidforsakring.net

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0