Ideas tear men asunder

It is so good being away, in the heat, being given the opportunity to shine new light upon things and reprocess all which has been thought before. I once again feel that ever sought feeling of tininess which always washes over me as soon as the ties are cut , even if it is just temporary, and it is like a drug to me. Upon receiving this feeling, one of course takes a minute of two to contemplate things to get a more clear idea of what one wants with oneself. 

There will be changes, and big ones too. For too long have I subjected myself to a self created hell back home. So I move to new lands, both physically and metaphorically, away from the couch dwellers, who thrive in their own filth too weak to know what they really want - away from the false pioneers, who in their desperate need for an ambition, sell themselves to a collective will.

Away from the sinful slavery of sleep, and away from the virtuous slavery of travel.

Most of you have dissapointed me this far. Most of you.. if not all.

Set me the fuck free.


Moreover, I'm having a strange but awesome time, the only thing clouding it being the memory of Home.

Kommentarer
Postat av: TheWave

Freedom is illusion. Is known.

2011-06-18 @ 20:55:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0