Stockholm Part II

Outside the sun is scorching its child, preparing it for the grand feast of summer. It's been buttered and seasoned needing only be brought into the flames to cook. Yes, the earth shall be a delicious meal indeed and the festivities must bring us higher. After what has been the most eventful month (probably) of my life, I step into another, which in its turn holds even greater possibilities. The month of June and the first days of statistical summer were welcomed in a very calm manner, leaving me to say farewell to all which May brought me - then, when all was said and done, the main forces of the Sun entered the lands with the roar of a thousand battering drums, carried by a thousand ... no wait, there were no thousands; rather, there was this mystical group of people - clan, some might call them - which stood before us, their faces as black as the antagonist night. This group of people, this clan, brought an epic end to the first half of this wicked year.
.
WU TANG CLAN AIN'T NUTHIN TO FUCK WITH
.
(Goddamnit, where were you RZA and Raekwon? o.o)
.
What about the future then? What greatness can it muster? I can't really say for sure, but it seems these upcoming weeks are pretty much taken care of in that aspect. First, there's the last and final uprising of my generation as children - we will go together through the rite of passage that is the graduation only to find similar (or similarily depressing) lands beyond, afterwhich the steel dragons have decided to take me south, towards the sun's insane realms.
.
Also, this guy came up to me as we were standing in the Wu-line. He was pretty weird looking, being black wearing all kinds of bling, with that traditional bone white smile, and he was basically coming up to people with a camguy asking questions and gathering material for some blog thing. Anyway, so he came up to a fucked up Me and we sang some pink floyd together (I was wearing my "trust us"-tee).. if should I ever come across that video, I should burn it with hellfire :)
.
adieu

Kommentarer
Postat av: Daniella

Bra blogg du har! Jag har kollat igenom några av dina andra inlägg och jag diggar vad jag ser :).

2011-07-12 @ 21:45:07
URL: http://djurförsäkring.net

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0