dinosaurs having fun

Today, one of the characters with whom I have been placed, marked the climax of his/her own demise. It was so subtle, so indefinite and so beautiful :)

I enjoy this new era. Perhaps it's still just the initial excitement (and inevitable glorification) that has managed to maintain my interest[in life] throughout these past days, but one is always allowed to dream right? Oh yes it has been fun - not at all like past times where waiting meant fading away in a rotting fucking basement of festering darkness. The waiting now is more explicitly part of a greater whole, causing a positive effect on the latent-meter, which in its turn grants me small doses of happiness whenever I should need them. Since it is a period of readying oneself for a fairly unknown future and not actually "living" per se, there are negative episodes as well. These are, though intense, however not lasting nor frequently occurring.

I am boring when I am gleeful (or in any way +neut), so I should leave with my new found goggles on, and explore(exploit) new lands!

Deny, ignore, accept, endorse

These are your options and your tools, use them wisely

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0