Chief Handker the Napking

And the words were just piling up one after another, my mind not having the slightest chance to breathe or digest what was being said. It talked until the words seem to melt beyond recognition into the sticky slimy glue which was supposedly the content of its lecture.  Some random well needed interruption was granted me in my dire hour, just as that horrible voice was burrowing its way through my last defenses.
.
I closed the doors to my temple of war, turned inwards, and traveled back home to contemplate this horror. Is this how human beings interact? By practically vomiting out whatever mental intestines active at the time? By (skillfully so, I might add) linking together word after word without there really springing to life a new and higher meaning? The sentences as a whole seem to carry little or no meaning beyond the individual meaning of the words it exists of - and isn't this a great failure for the race who supposedly master the magic of communication?
.
For these types of hollow preachers to exist, and in such majority, it seems safe to assume that there are those who can actually stand to at least temporarily wear the role of listener. Now, for these people to find what is being said the slightest bit intelligible, there needs to be some form of structure in the flurry of random words literally spilling out of these people. The solution here is to frequently make use of and resort to various moral or pseudo factual cliches, created by man as a gift to stupid man.
.
And I learned a valuable lesson. Whenever these horrible people come unto me, I pay no attention to the words they speak but focus instead on the tone in which they are speaking and the cliche phrases they utilize.
.
Then my eyes were locked upon this very blog. words words words - seemingly purposeless, tedious and devoid of a higher meaning. Its just... l2p the fucking game ;]

Kommentarer
Postat av: SomEnVåg

", created by man as a gift to stupid man." Hahahahahahahaha

2011-05-16 @ 22:12:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0