oomph

A society of latent increase made by the flesh of an apathetic population in latent decay.

As all the world turns to cataclysmic shit around me, I'm sitting here reading a fucking worthless GIANT wall of text. Deluded masters strike with blunt force (supposedly subtle) and horn headed jews reach for the remainings of my torn asunder pockets. It is in this shitstorm, where my mind is nothing but a brute dog and my emotional state is hazey and confused, that a great little miracle appears to cast new light upon an awful day.

Mr. Music Player, I shall come and get you first thing tomorrow! No more shall these ears be tormented with the pressing silence of an empty world - no more!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0