mitch




God! A triceratops week has been slain in front of an admiring empire. Two tests of severe self limitation, forcing me to temporarily chisel my transparent mind into a crystalline white pillar of order. I carried out their objective morality and did little to disturb their collective harmony, all the while knowing that even my fellow inmates are subject to their will and cannot not aid me in the counter attack.

Then a presentation. My last "real one" so to speak (I have like two more but that will only be me reading a poem like). And it was as mediocre as I had hoped for it to be!

A phat one and a retrieved mp3 (named "The Micolus' Psychosomatic Machine") decorates this daily house, as the weekend appears ascending from the far off horizon. Everything is glorious and I couldn't be better :D

Who am I kidding? of course I could...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0