N64!!!!!!!!!!

Oh today is such a great day - may the Gods smite me down if what I speak is untrue!

There has been a breach in the system, caused by something very strange and powerful, and in it flows showing no remorse over the barren lands it washes. It is indeed of the washing kind, for it is liquid and it is cleansing; it is an overflow of positive and beautiful energy. Wave after wave the Gods spilled in their revered juices, as my tiny figure devoured as much as was physically possible.

What happened then, doc?

I'll tell you what! Life happened, and it's happening still! In the ever increasing haze of acceleration that is May, I have started focusing on certain elements of the future. Such as... MOVING THE FUCK OUUT!!! YAAAA :333

So, like the good boy that I consider myself to be, I went down into the gaping hell also known as the fucking storage space to gather artifacts for iHome. It was literally filled to the brim and it took me ages to dig my way through the endless hordes of unwanted and abandoned things. So, as you could imagine, it was quite the feeling standing there alone on top of a mountain of waste holding in my hands the most beauteous of treasures:

This is what I managed to get during my scavenger hunt:

VHS Movies - 10 or so nostalgic items of the past. Episodes of Pokemon and like Rush Hour and stuff ^^

Old Photoes and nostalgic books

A NINTENDO64 INTACT WITH ALL CABLES - one working controller and 9 games, all of them ace (Zelda OoT, MarioParty1, MarioParty2, MarioKart, Mario64, Pokemon Stadium2, Mariogolf, Pokemon Snap, Supersmash bros.)

Football and badminton stuff ^^

An old dysfunctional string instrument xD

and A FUCKING Keyboard ala synth!

And now, some eating with a lovely friend, venturing down to meet others, buying bacon, chilling

I am overwhelmed... adieu



I... *masturbating* can't... *masturbating* stop... *masturbating* MASTURBATING TO HOW FUCKING EPIC LIFE CAN BE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Smsa Låna

Schysst design du har på din sida. Har du gjort den själv? Skitsnyggt i alla fall!

2011-07-20 @ 01:30:34
URL: http://smsalåna.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0